Silent Screams

Maybe it’s time for lying

Dunno if it’s in me..

No more time for crying

Dunno if it’s in me..

Need more time for flying

Want that to be in me..

Feel like something’s dying

That for sure is in me.

If I stay here rot is setting in

Feeding up and ravishing

Silent screams for me begin

to block out everything..

Direction lost and eyes are blind

Body tired and my face lined

Why the hell can I not find

where I need to begin?

I know it’s time for breathing

Cannot find it in me..

I maybe should be leaving

Dunno if it’s in me..

A twisted web I’m weaving

Why the hell’s it in me?

Cannot shake the grieving

Now that for sure is in me.

I know the rot is setting in

Feeding up and ravishing

Silent screams for me begin

to block out everything..

Direction lost and eyes are blind

Body tired and my face lined

Why the hell can I not find

where I need to begin?

Why don’t you help me out here?

Dunno if it’s in you?

No more time left for this fear

Maybe it’s not in you..

Breaking point is very near

Don’t want that to be in you..

How can this be so unclear?

But so unclear for who?

Leave a Reply

